Staff Members


Lance Pittluck
Senior Pastor

Lance grew up on Long Island in New York, the son of a Jewish business man. He was raised in a spiritual vacuum with no religious training. At 18, he and his family moved to the Los Angeles area. Separated from old friends and extended family, the Lord began to move on his life. One year after moving to California, Lance met Jesus Christ through a young man named Linus. His life was radically changed and within 6 months he knew he was headed for full-time ministry. He began preparation by studying Bible at Pepperdine University in Malibu and graduated with a BA in religion in 1975. Feeling a need for further study, he enrolled in Fuller Seminary and graduated with a Master of Divinity degree in 1979.

Upon graduation, Lance went immediately to Anaheim Hills Community Church with his friend Gary DeVaul, to pastor this rapidly growing church plant. Two years later he assumed the responsibility of senior pastor of the church. But God had other plans. The Lord gave Lance a very clear vision and call to go back to New York and begin a new work. In preparation for returning to New York, Lance spent 1 year on staff with John Wimber at Vineyard Ministries International. During this year, he worked in the area of church planting, church renewal, writing, pastor training and teaching seminars and classes. In May of 1984 Lance left the VMI staff to begin a new Vineyard on Long Island .He was the senior pastor of The Vineyard South Shore in Rockville Centre, New York, and was Regional Director for the Association of Vineyard Churches on the East Coast of the U.S.A. for 13 years.

In 1997 the Lord made it clear to him that he was to leave New York and move with his family back to California where he was to become the senior pastor at The Vineyard Anaheim. His burning desire is to see the church as a 'mobilized body', doing the ministry of Jesus and for all men to come to a saving knowledge of Christ. Lance has been married to his best friend Cheryl since 1978 and has a daughter named Jane Elizabeth.

Assistant is Lynne Morris at ext 2178

 
 

 

Photo of Mike
Mike Safford

Title: Senior Associate Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2178

Assistant is Lynne Morris at ext 2178

Mike has been pastoring in the Vineyard for over 15 years. He has served on staff at other Vineyard Churches and planted a Vineyard Church in San Diego. Mike and his family have been a part of the Vineyard Anaheim Community for several years and love calling this place home.
Read More...
Email Twitter


Photo of Casey
Casey Corum

Title: Pastor

Phone: 714.777.4777 x2122
Area of Responsibility : Worship

Casey and his family recently relocated to Southern California from Texas where he spent the previous 10 years serving as Vice President and Chief Creative Officer for Vineyard Music (now Vineyard Worship). In addition to this role, Casey also served as the National Worship Task Force Leader for Vineyard USA. He is an accomplished musician and producer and has also been an influential voice as a worship leader, conference speaker, and songwriter. Some of Casey’s most well-known...
Read More...
Email Twitter


Photo of Laura
Laura De Paola

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2197

Areas of Responsibility: Children's Ministry

Assistant is Melissa Laxamana at ext 2197

Read More...
Email


Photo of Jamie
Jamie Gillentine

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2188

Areas of Responsibility: Community Groups, Missions, Marriage & Family 

Assistant is Debbie Shandy at ext 2188
Read More...
Email


Photo of Cheryl
Cheryl Jackson

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2181

Areas of Responsibility: Women's Ministry and Outreach 

Assistant is Diane Lester - ext 2151
Read More...
Email


Photo of Craig
Craig Lockwood

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2147

Areas of Resposibility: Spiritual Formation, Prayer, Pastoral Care, Life Support, Counseling
 
Assistant is Pat Harris at ext. 2147.
Read More...
Email


Photo of Dan
Dan Mahon

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2134

Areas of Responsibility: Administrative and Welcome Teams
 
Assistant is Caren Vigil at ext 2134
Read More...
Email


Photo of Nigel
Nigel Morris

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777

Areas of Responsibility include: Sunday morning service host; prayer Ministry training; AM and PM ministry team; Seasoned Saints (over fifties) pastor, and generally helping ministry-wise with our community compassion outreaches.

Assistants:Debbie Shandy – ext. 2188, Lynne Morris, Seasoned Saints ministry ext. 2178

Nigel was born in the UK and moved to the USA in 91 with his wife Lynne and their daughter Sarah. Nigel has been on staff at Anaheim since 1996. He also serves as a volunteer chaplain for Anaheim police department. Nigel has played drums for most of his life and enjoys playing...
Read More...
Email


Photo of Tino
Tino Suffi

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2147

Areas of Responsibility: Compassion & Prison Ministries

Assistant is Pat Harris at ext 2147
Read More...
Email


Photo of Wes
Wes Watkins

Title: Pastor

Phone: (714) 777-4777 x2151

Area of Responsibility: High School and Young Adults

Assistant is Diane Lester at ext. 2151

I became a Christian when I was 22 years old. At that point my life was controlled by addictions, fear, and pure selfishness. Since then Jesus has begun a radical process of forgiveness, healing, and transformation. I want to help others know Jesus, and I believe anyone who comes to Jesus looking for wholeness and healing can find it. As I have turned my life over to Jesus, He has lead me into adventures I couldn’t imagine, character transformation I could not have hoped for, and a life full of so much blessing...
Read More...
Email


Photo of Jim
Jim Wilkinson

Title: Vineyard Christian School Principal

Phone: (714) 777-5462
Email


Staff Listing

Operation Mgrs   e-mail  Ph. Ext.
Jen Paolozzi  The Book Cellar - Manager    jpaolozzi@vcfanaheim.com 2213
Lee Ann Paddison Human Resources lpaddison@vcfanaheim.com 2115
Rick Pavlovsky Communications and Technology Director rpavlovsky@vcfanaheim.com 2193
 Don Pittman  Facilities Manager dpittman@vcfanaheim.com 2164
Support Staff   e-mail Ph. Ext.
Jill Decker Children's Ministry jdecker@vcfanaheim.com
David Fulton  IT Co-ordinator dfulton@vcfanaheim.com 2132
Pat Harris Admin. Asst. for Compassion Ministry | Pastoral Care pharris@vcfanaheim.com 2147
Gemma Hanson Office Assistant
generaloffice@vcfanaheim.com
2181 
Sarah Hartman    Multimedia Specialist shartman@vcfanaheim.com 2170
Charlene Kirkland Admin. Asst. for Worship Arts Ministry ckirkland@vcfanaheim.com 2122
Louise Campbell Admin. Asst. for Children's Ministry

lcampbell@vcfanaheim.com

2197
Diane Lester  Admin. Asst. for Student Min. | Young Adults | Women's Min. | Outreach Min.  dlester@vcfanaheim.com 2151
Lynne Morris Admin. Asst. to Lance Pittluck, Mike Safford, Conferencing | Second-Half lmorris@vcfanaheim.com 2178
Wayne Oestreich Accounting (A/P) woestreich@vcfanaheim.com 2148
Sarah Houston Receptionist shouston@vcfanaheim.com 2110
Jill Ridgway-Ball Accounting (A/R) jball@vcfanaheim.com 2149
Debbie Shandy Admin. Asst. for Community Groups | Marriage & Family | Missions dshandy@vcfanaheim.com 2188 
Caren Vigil Admin. Asst. for Facilities | Scheduling | Welcome Ministry cvigil@vcfanaheim.com 2134